Hand in Hand Foundation

Menu:

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Hand In Hand Foundation
PO Box 67351
Scotts Valley, CA 95067

Mailing Address:

Hand In Hand Foundation
830 Whispering Pines Dr
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Phone and E-mail:

Phone: 831-438-3736
Fax: 831-535-6331
E-mail: adoptions@handinhand.us

Staff:

David Boschen, MFT
Agency Director
Email: david@handinhand.us

Melissa Thomas, MA
Adoption Case Worker
Email: melissa@handinhand.us

Fred Barnes, LCSW
Adoption Case Worker
Email: fbbarnes1@gmail.com

April Pao
FFA/Adoption Case Worker
Email: april@handinhand.us

Katie Garcia
Office Administrator
Email: katie@handinhand.us